You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

8 People wrote to us:
  1. Overall rating Excellent I recommend Joseph Downs. I called the Office of Joseph Downs when I was going through one of the most difficult, heart-wrenching times in my life. He and Monika, a paralegal, not only offered amazing legal advice and services, but also demonstrated compassion and genuine care for me. They gave me hope in a near hopeless situation–and helped me to not only win my case but to keep my young son safe. Attorney Downs is incredibly knowledgeable and has so much experience in family law–he really assisted me in understanding the legal system and ways of the court. I cannot recommend Attorney Downs more highly!


    August 26, 2015
  2. Overall rating Excellent I recommend Joseph Downs. – I recommend Joseph Downs – I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago when he handled my Divorce matters – I rehired Joseph more than 1 year ago when he handled my Request for Modification of Spousal Support matters – I consulted 3 other lawyers before first hiring Joseph


    May 22, 2015
  3. With deep appreciation for the time Attorney Downs have given, thank you for the excellent work in representing me in the court. Many Thanks to you, Monika for many things you’ve done for me & my kids throughout my divorce & child support case.


    March 17, 2015
  4. A Heartfelt Thank you for your representation in my divorce case. When I came into your office 9 months ago, I was very distraught at how my previous attorney had not represented my interest properly & my divorce had dragged on for over 3 years. (With no minor children issues.)


    March 7, 2015
  5. Quick thank you for saving me months of headache and time in straightening out my child support arrearage case with child support services. I was getting nowhere in trying to get an accounting and payment plan out of Dept. of Child Support Services. Your professionalism and knowledge of the law was an immense help in my case. God bless you.


    February 14, 2015
  6. For years my wedding ring has done its job. It has led me not into temptation. It has reminded my husband numerous times at parties that it’s time to go home. It has been a source of relief to a dinner companion. It has been a status symbol in the maternity ward.


    February 2, 2015
  7. Dear Monika & Attorney Downs:
    With deep appreciation for the time Attorney Downs have given, thank you for the excellent work in representing me in the court. Many Thanks to you, Monika for many things you’ve done for me & my kids throughout my divorce & child support case. “The Lord repay you for what you have done…” (Ruth 2:12 NIV) “The Lord bless you & keep you, the Lord make his face to shine upon you & be gracious to you. ( Numbers 6:24,25 NIV) God Bless ! Respectfully


    December 4, 2014
  8. I recommend Joseph Downs. This is the “good heart” attorney. During one of the most difficult times of my life, Joseph Downs not only handled my case with expert knowledge and professionalism, but he extended compassion, kindness, and encouragement. This is the most honest attorney and I’m sure one of the most respected in his field. I’ve referred others to his practice who would all agree, Joseph Down is the best choice!


    September 15, 2014

What Our Clients Say About Us?

  • Laura NguyenLaura Nguyen
    Thank God, He Helps me a lot. Wrap my case up
        

    He is very efficient and they are always on top of things and inform me what's going on.

  • orange county divorce attorney testimonialsRamon Reid
    Working With Joseph Was A Great Experience.
        

    Joseph is a fantastic attorney and I feel he became my friend.

  • orange county divorce attorney testimonialsKim Vandesteeg
    He has a brilliant mind about Family Law.
        

    Joseph P Downs helps me to make right decision about my divorce.

  • Laura NguyenLaura Nguyen
    Thank God, He Helps me a lot. Wrap my case up
      He is very efficient and they are always on top of things and inform me what's going on.